Attendees

Alexander_Bleier

Alexander Bleier

University

University of Cologne

E-Mail

bleier@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Personal Interest

Personalized Online Advertising


Alexander-Edeling

Alexander Edeling

University

University of Cologne

E-Mail

edeling@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Personal Interest

Marketing-Finance Interface


Alina-Ferecatu

Alina Ferecatu

University

ESSEC Business School

E-Mail

alina.ferecatu@essec.edu

Personal Interest

Behvaioral Decision Making


visa1

Andrey Simonov

University

University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

E-Mail

andsimonov@gmail.com

Personal Interest

Empirical IO


foto

Arjen van Lin

University

Tilburg University

E-Mail

A.I.J.G.vanLin@uvt.nl

Personal Interest

Empirical modeling


Me-March-2011

Aseel Al Ghamdi

University

University of Guelph

E-Mail

aseel.ma@gmail.com

Personal Interest

Resource Advantage and Allocation


Photo

Avery Haviv

University

University of Toronto

E-Mail

avery.haviv09@rotman.utoronto.ca

Personal Interest

Dynamic Models


resim

Baris Depecik

University

Erasmus University

E-Mail

bdepecik@rsm.nl

Personal Interest

Brand Portfolio Management


Bipul_Pic

Bipul Kumar

University

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

E-Mail

bipulk@iimahd.ernet.in

Personal Interest

Sustainability Marketing


093906e

Bruno Jacobs

University

Erasmus School of Economics

E-Mail

jacobs@ese.eur.nl

Personal Interest

Bayesian Modeling